Welcome to Interviews!

George has been busy!

Beyond the Veil with Chris & Sheree Geo

Thursday, May 16th @ 8pm Pacific | Friday, May 17th @ 1pm AEST

Age of Truth TV

Galactic Space Family vs Alien Overlords & The God Program

"In this MIND-BLOWING 2 hour 47 min. interview with Age Of Truth TV presenter Lucas Alexander, George Kavassilas will cover many fascinating topics...."

Recorded: 8 March 2019
Posted: 20 March 2019

READ MORE & VIEW HERE

TOPICS Include:
– Who are we REALLY?
– Alien, Extra-Teresstrial and Inter-dimensional existence on Planet Earth, in the universe, the multiverse and in other dimensions.
– WHAT IS GOD? Who is GOD? The “fake” religions and the God program. Religious and New Age deception?
– True spiritual understanding. Law of attraction vs. Lore of attraction.
– The Inter-dimensional deceivers! DEMONS, ARCHONS, JINNS.
– DEATH! The perception and reincarnation soul trap? White light heavenly LIE? True or false? Can YOU decide your destiny?
– The global power structure.
– Who are The Council Of Seven?
– Is Freedom Of Speech in jeopardy? David Icke censored in Australia.
– Mind Control programming and The Illuminati.
– WHERE CAN WE GO FROM HERE? How can you become free of fear?

FiveD.TV
Eye on Life: Infinite Love

Host Lana Marconi, Ph.D., speaks with author George Kavassilas with real answers to your questions about how to navigate the matrix and the transformation of Mother Earth and Humanity.

Recorded: 11 February 2019

READ MORE & VEW HERE

Beyond the Veil interview with Chris & Sheree Geo

Removing the Virus from the God Matrix

Sunday, November 18th at 4pm AEDT
Saturday, November 17th at 9pm Pacific

One of George's best interviews!

REPLAY ON YOUTUBE
Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.